SpainNorthern Premier League Play Off

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
70
93
2
38
36
79
3
38
50
76
4
38
27
73
5
38
7
61
6
38
-1
60
7
38
-9
58
8
38
9
55
9
38
-6
51
10
38
-9
51
12
38
7
49
13
38
-1
49
11
38
-6
49
14
38
-10
47
15
38
-14
46
16
38
-8
43
17
38
-17
43
18
38
-38
29
19
38
-50
22
20
38
-37
20

Recent Results
Sunday, 20th May
F
Valencia
2 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Barcelona
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Athletic Club
0 - 1
Espanyol
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 2
Eibar
Saturday, 19th May
F
Villarreal
2 - 2
Real Madrid
F
Celta Vigo
4 - 2
Levante
F
Leganes
3 - 2
Betis
F
Sevilla
1 - 0
Alaves
F
Malaga
0 - 1
Getafe
F
Las Palmas
1 - 2
Girona
Sunday, 13th May
F
Levante
5 - 4
Barcelona
F
Espanyol
4 - 1
Malaga
Saturday, 12th May
F
Betis
2 - 2
Sevilla
F
Eibar
1 - 0
Las Palmas
F
Alaves
3 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Getafe
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Girona
0 - 1
Valencia
F
Real Sociedad
3 - 2
Leganes
F
Real Madrid
6 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 4
Villarreal
Wednesday, 9th May
F
Barcelona
5 - 1
Villarreal
F
Sevilla
3 - 2
Real Madrid
Monday, 7th May
F
Leganes
0 - 3
Levante
Sunday, 6th May
F
Las Palmas
0 - 1
Getafe
F
Atletico Madrid
0 - 2
Espanyol
F
Malaga
0 - 3
Alaves
F
Barcelona
2 - 2
Real Madrid
Saturday, 5th May
F
Girona
1 - 4
Eibar
F
Athletic Club
2 - 0
Betis
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Villarreal
1 - 0
Valencia
Friday, 4th May
F
Sevilla
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
Monday, 30th April
F
Betis
2 - 1
Malaga
Sunday, 29th April
F
Valencia
0 - 0
Eibar
F
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 4
Barcelona
F
Getafe
1 - 1
Girona
F
Alaves
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 28th April
F
Villarreal
4 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Las Palmas
F
Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Real Madrid
2 - 1
Leganes
Friday, 27th April
F
Levante
2 - 1
Sevilla
Monday, 23rd April
F
Athletic Club
1 - 3
Levante
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Malaga
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Atletico Madrid
0 - 0
Betis
F
Las Palmas
0 - 4
Alaves
F
Girona
0 - 2
Espanyol
Saturday, 21st April
F
Eibar
0 - 1
Getafe
F
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Valencia
Friday, 20th April
F
Leganes
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna

View All Results