SpainPrimera Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
53
80
2
34
28
71
3
34
21
65
4
34
17
55
5
34
14
55
6
34
9
52
7
34
-3
49
8
34
-9
46
9
34
-9
43
10
34
-10
43
11
34
-3
41
12
34
-6
41
13
34
-5
40
14
34
-3
39
15
34
-10
37
16
34
-9
36
17
34
-18
35
18
34
-13
34
19
34
-18
29
20
34
-26
28

Recent Results
Thursday, 25th April
F
Sevilla
5 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Getafe
0 - 0
Real Madrid
Wednesday, 24th April
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
Levante
4 - 0
Betis
F
Leganes
0 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 2
Valencia
Tuesday, 23rd April
F
Valladolid
1 - 0
Girona
F
Huesca
2 - 0
Eibar
F
Alaves
0 - 2
Barcelona
Sunday, 21st April
F
Levante
2 - 2
Espanyol
F
Betis
1 - 2
Valencia
F
Getafe
3 - 0
Sevilla
F
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Club
F
Villarreal
2 - 1
Leganes
Saturday, 20th April
F
Eibar
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 0
Huesca
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 1
Girona
F
Barcelona
2 - 1
Real Sociedad
Friday, 19th April
F
Alaves
2 - 2
Valladolid
Monday, 15th April
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Real Madrid
Sunday, 14th April
F
Athletic Club
3 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
Valencia
3 - 1
Levante
F
Valladolid
2 - 2
Getafe
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Eibar
F
Girona
0 - 1
Villarreal
Saturday, 13th April
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
Espanyol
2 - 1
Alaves
F
Huesca
0 - 0
Barcelona
F
Sevilla
3 - 2
Betis
Sunday, 7th April
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Leganes
F
Levante
2 - 2
Huesca
F
Valladolid
0 - 2
Sevilla
F
Betis
2 - 1
Villarreal
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Getafe
1 - 0
Athletic Club
Saturday, 6th April
F
Real Madrid
2 - 1
Eibar
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Valencia
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
Girona
1 - 2
Espanyol
Thursday, 4th April
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
Sevilla
2 - 0
Alaves
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Betis
Wednesday, 3rd April
F
Valencia
2 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Eibar
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Athletic Club
3 - 2
Levante
F
Huesca
3 - 3
Celta Vigo
Tuesday, 2nd April
F
Villarreal
4 - 4
Barcelona
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 31st March
F
Valladolid
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
Sevilla
0 - 1
Valencia
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Betis
F
Levante
2 - 2
Eibar
F
Real Madrid
3 - 2
Huesca
Saturday, 30th March
F
Alaves
0 - 4
Atletico Madrid
F
Getafe
0 - 2
Leganes
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 2
Villarreal
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Espanyol
Friday, 29th March
F
Girona
1 - 2
Athletic Club

View All Results