SpainPrimera Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
15
22
31
2
15
11
28
3
15
11
28
4
15
4
26
5
15
1
24
6
15
2
22
7
15
-1
22
8
15
4
21
9
15
0
21
10
15
-3
21
11
15
4
20
12
15
-2
20
13
15
0
19
14
15
-4
19
15
15
0
18
16
15
-4
17
17
15
-4
14
18
15
-8
14
19
15
-15
10
20
15
-18
7

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Athletic Club
1 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 9th December
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Valladolid
F
Huesca
0 - 1
Real Madrid
F
Eibar
4 - 4
Levante
F
Betis
2 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 8th December
F
Valencia
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Villarreal
2 - 3
Celta Vigo
F
Espanyol
0 - 4
Barcelona
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Alaves
Friday, 7th December
F
Leganes
1 - 1
Getafe
Monday, 3rd December
F
Levante
3 - 0
Athletic Club
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Alaves
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
Girona
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Betis
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Villarreal
Saturday, 1st December
F
Valladolid
2 - 4
Leganes
F
Getafe
3 - 0
Espanyol
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Huesca
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Valencia
Friday, 30th November
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Eibar
Monday, 26th November
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 25th November
F
Villarreal
2 - 1
Betis
F
Athletic Club
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Espanyol
1 - 3
Girona
F
Sevilla
1 - 0
Valladolid
Saturday, 24th November
F
Huesca
2 - 2
Levante
F
Eibar
3 - 0
Real Madrid
F
Valencia
3 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Barcelona
Friday, 23rd November
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Alaves
Sunday, 11th November
F
Alaves
2 - 1
Huesca
F
Sevilla
2 - 1
Espanyol
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Villarreal
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 4
Real Madrid
F
Barcelona
3 - 4
Betis
Saturday, 10th November
F
Valladolid
0 - 0
Eibar
F
Atletico Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club
F
Girona
0 - 0
Leganes
F
Getafe
0 - 1
Valencia

View All Results