SpainSegunda Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
42
24
87
2
42
24
79
3
42
20
74
4
42
16
71
5
42
16
69
6
42
18
68
7
42
17
64
8
42
0
63
9
42
5
61
10
42
12
60
11
42
-3
55
12
42
-2
54
13
42
-4
53
14
42
-6
52
15
42
-2
51
16
42
-10
50
17
42
-6
49
18
42
-8
47
19
42
-15
45
20
42
-33
36
21
42
-31
34
22
42
-32
0

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th June
F
Gimnastic
1 - 1
Lugo
F
Numancia
1 - 1
Las Palmas
F
Tenerife
1 - 0
Zaragoza
Saturday, 8th June
F
Malaga
3 - 0
Elche
F
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
Sporting Gijon
1 - 0
Cadiz
F
Granada
2 - 1
Alcorcon
F
Almeria
3 - 0
Albacete
F
Osasuna
1 - 0
Oviedo
F
Extremadura
0 - 0
Mallorca
Friday, 7th June
F
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 0
Reus
Tuesday, 4th June
F
Oviedo
4 - 3
Rayo Majadahonda
F
Albacete
1 - 2
Malaga
F
Cadiz
0 - 1
Extremadura
F
Lugo
0 - 0
Tenerife
F
Elche
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Mallorca
1 - 1
Granada
F
Zaragoza
0 - 0
Numancia
Sunday, 2nd June
F
Las Palmas
0 - 0
Almeria
Saturday, 1st June
F
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Gimnastic
Friday, 31st May
F
Cordoba
2 - 3
Osasuna
Thursday, 30th May
F
Reus
0 - 1
Sporting Gijon
Monday, 27th May
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 0
Mallorca
Sunday, 26th May
F
Almeria
0 - 0
Alcorcon
F
Tenerife
2 - 1
Oviedo
F
Gimnastic
3 - 3
Elche
F
Granada
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
Extremadura
0 - 0
Lugo
Saturday, 25th May
F
Sporting Gijon
0 - 2
Albacete
F
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
Cordoba
F
Osasuna
2 - 0
Las Palmas
Friday, 24th May
F
Numancia
1 - 0
Reus
F
Malaga
3 - 1
Zaragoza
Monday, 20th May
F
Albacete
0 - 1
Granada
Sunday, 19th May
F
Cordoba
4 - 3
Gimnastic
F
Cadiz
0 - 0
Osasuna
F
Las Palmas
3 - 2
Rayo Majadahonda
F
Mallorca
1 - 0
Almeria
F
Oviedo
1 - 0
Numancia
F
Lugo
1 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Saturday, 18th May
F
Elche
3 - 0
Tenerife
F
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Extremadura
Friday, 17th May
F
Reus
0 - 1
Malaga
F
Zaragoza
4 - 2
Sporting Gijon
Monday, 13th May
F
Malaga
3 - 0
Oviedo
Sunday, 12th May
F
Almeria
5 - 3
Elche
F
Las Palmas
1 - 0
Cordoba
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
Rayo Majadahonda
2 - 3
Albacete
Saturday, 11th May
F
Extremadura
0 - 3
Zaragoza
F
Numancia
2 - 0
Alcorcon
F
Sporting Gijon
0 - 0
Lugo
F
Gimnastic
2 - 1
Mallorca
Friday, 10th May
F
Granada
2 - 1
Tenerife
Thursday, 9th May
F
Osasuna
1 - 0
Reus

View All Results

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Dec 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
8
91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It