SpainSegunda Division

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
39
20
78
2
39
23
74
3
39
18
68
4
39
17
67
5
39
14
65
6
39
19
63
7
39
15
61
8
39
1
60
9
39
9
55
10
39
5
55
11
39
0
53
12
39
0
52
13
39
-4
51
14
39
1
50
15
39
-5
48
16
39
-7
44
17
39
-8
44
18
39
-12
43
19
39
-15
41
20
39
-28
33
21
39
-34
31
22
39
-29
0

Recent Results
Monday, 20th May
F
Albacete
0 - 1
Granada
Sunday, 19th May
F
Oviedo
1 - 0
Numancia
F
Lugo
1 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Mallorca
1 - 0
Almeria
F
Las Palmas
3 - 2
Rayo Majadahonda
F
Cordoba
4 - 3
Gimnastic
F
Cadiz
0 - 0
Osasuna
Saturday, 18th May
F
Elche
3 - 0
Tenerife
F
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Extremadura
Friday, 17th May
F
Zaragoza
4 - 2
Sporting Gijon
F
Reus
0 - 1
Malaga
Monday, 13th May
F
Malaga
3 - 0
Oviedo
Sunday, 12th May
F
Las Palmas
1 - 0
Cordoba
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
Rayo Majadahonda
2 - 3
Albacete
F
Almeria
5 - 3
Elche
Saturday, 11th May
F
Sporting Gijon
0 - 0
Lugo
F
Numancia
2 - 0
Alcorcon
F
Extremadura
0 - 3
Zaragoza
F
Gimnastic
2 - 1
Mallorca
Friday, 10th May
F
Granada
2 - 1
Tenerife
Thursday, 9th May
F
Osasuna
1 - 0
Reus
Monday, 6th May
F
Cadiz
1 - 1
Malaga
Sunday, 5th May
F
Elche
2 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
F
Oviedo
1 - 1
Granada
F
Lugo
4 - 2
Almeria
F
Mallorca
2 - 1
Sporting Gijon
F
Albacete
0 - 0
Numancia
Saturday, 4th May
F
Zaragoza
0 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Gimnastic
0 - 1
Extremadura
F
Tenerife
2 - 1
Las Palmas
F
Alcorcon
0 - 0
Osasuna
Sunday, 28th April
F
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
Sporting Gijon
1 - 1
Elche
F
Las Palmas
4 - 1
Lugo
F
Granada
2 - 0
Gimnastic
F
Cordoba
0 - 3
Zaragoza
Saturday, 27th April
F
Almeria
0 - 1
Oviedo
F
Osasuna
2 - 0
Albacete
F
Malaga
0 - 1
Mallorca
F
Extremadura
1 - 0
Tenerife
Friday, 26th April
F
Numancia
1 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
Thursday, 25th April
F
Reus
0 - 1
Alcorcon
Monday, 22nd April
F
Elche
1 - 2
Osasuna
Sunday, 21st April
F
Oviedo
3 - 3
Cordoba
F
Tenerife
1 - 3
Almeria
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 2
Extremadura
F
Cadiz
2 - 1
Numancia
Saturday, 20th April
F
Gimnastic
0 - 0
Sporting Gijon
F
Mallorca
2 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
F
Lugo
1 - 2
Granada
F
Albacete
4 - 2
Las Palmas

View All Results