SwitzerlandChallenge League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
46
73
2
34
15
58
3
34
21
57
4
34
2
50
5
34
-11
42
6
34
-14
42
7
34
-7
36
8
34
-20
36
9
34
-8
35
10
34
-24
33

Recent Results
Thursday, 16th May
F
Servette
5 - 3
Rapperswil
F
Winterthur
2 - 0
Chiasso
F
Wil 1900
1 - 1
Vaduz
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 0
Schaffhausen
F
Aarau
1 - 1
Kriens
Saturday, 11th May
F
Kriens
1 - 2
Wil 1900
F
Vaduz
1 - 0
Winterthur
F
Schaffhausen
1 - 2
Aarau
F
Chiasso
2 - 1
Rapperswil
Friday, 10th May
F
Servette
3 - 1
Lausanne-Sport
Saturday, 4th May
F
Aarau
3 - 0
Lausanne-Sport
F
Chiasso
1 - 2
Vaduz
F
Schaffhausen
0 - 2
Servette
F
Winterthur
2 - 0
Wil 1900
Friday, 3rd May
F
Rapperswil
1 - 0
Kriens
Sunday, 28th April
F
Kriens
0 - 0
Chiasso
F
Wil 1900
1 - 1
Rapperswil
Saturday, 27th April
F
Servette
1 - 2
Aarau
F
Vaduz
0 - 2
Schaffhausen
Friday, 26th April
F
Lausanne-Sport
4 - 1
Winterthur
Monday, 22nd April
F
Wil 1900
0 - 4
Aarau
Saturday, 20th April
F
Chiasso
0 - 5
Lausanne-Sport
F
Kriens
1 - 2
Schaffhausen
F
Winterthur
2 - 3
Servette
F
Rapperswil
4 - 1
Vaduz

View All Results