SwitzerlandChallenge League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
34
51
2
25
17
43
3
25
4
39
4
25
2
37
5
25
-3
35
6
25
-4
29
7
25
-10
28
8
25
-15
28
9
25
-16
26
10
25
-9
24

Recent Results
Sunday, 17th March
F
Winterthur
0 - 1
Aarau
F
Chiasso
3 - 1
Wil 1900
Saturday, 16th March
F
Schaffhausen
0 - 2
Lausanne-Sport
F
Rapperswil
1 - 2
Servette
Friday, 15th March
F
Kriens
2 - 1
Vaduz
Sunday, 10th March
F
Servette
6 - 1
Schaffhausen
F
Vaduz
1 - 0
Chiasso
Saturday, 9th March
F
Kriens
2 - 1
Rapperswil
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 0
Aarau
Friday, 8th March
F
Wil 1900
1 - 0
Winterthur
Sunday, 3rd March
F
Winterthur
1 - 1
Lausanne-Sport
F
Chiasso
2 - 2
Kriens
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Schaffhausen
1 - 1
Vaduz
F
Rapperswil
4 - 0
Wil 1900
Friday, 1st March
F
Aarau
3 - 3
Servette
Sunday, 24th February
F
Vaduz
2 - 0
Aarau
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Kriens
0 - 3
Servette
F
Rapperswil
2 - 0
Schaffhausen
F
Chiasso
1 - 1
Winterthur
Friday, 22nd February
F
Wil 1900
1 - 1
Lausanne-Sport
Wednesday, 20th February
F
Winterthur
2 - 0
Rapperswil
Sunday, 17th February
F
Aarau
1 - 0
Chiasso

View All Results