SwitzerlandChallenge League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
24
37
2
18
3
31
3
18
13
30
4
18
4
29
5
18
-3
26
6
18
-1
23
7
18
-7
20
8
18
-9
18
9
18
-5
16
10
18
-19
15

Recent Results
Sunday, 16th December
F
Wil 1900
0 - 2
Lausanne-Sport
F
Vaduz
1 - 1
Schaffhausen
F
Chiasso
1 - 3
Winterthur
Saturday, 15th December
F
Kriens
1 - 2
Aarau
Friday, 14th December
F
Servette
4 - 1
Rapperswil
Sunday, 9th December
F
Winterthur
0 - 0
Wil 1900
Saturday, 8th December
F
Schaffhausen
3 - 2
Kriens
F
Rapperswil
0 - 2
Chiasso
F
Lausanne-Sport
1 - 1
Servette
Friday, 7th December
F
Aarau
3 - 1
Vaduz
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Servette
5 - 1
Chiasso
F
Wil 1900
1 - 2
Schaffhausen
F
Aarau
2 - 2
Lausanne-Sport
Saturday, 1st December
F
Kriens
1 - 2
Winterthur
Friday, 30th November
F
Vaduz
3 - 3
Rapperswil
Sunday, 25th November
F
Chiasso
3 - 3
Kriens
F
Rapperswil
0 - 1
Wil 1900
Saturday, 24th November
F
Servette
4 - 1
Vaduz
F
Lausanne-Sport
5 - 1
Winterthur
Friday, 23rd November
F
Schaffhausen
1 - 3
Aarau

View All Results