SwitzerlandSuper League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
51
78
2
30
16
56
3
30
5
40
4
30
0
37
5
30
-2
37
6
30
-8
37
7
30
-10
36
8
30
-8
34
9
30
-18
32
10
30
-26
23

Recent Results
Monday, 22nd April
F
Neuchatel Xamax
1 - 0
Young Boys
Saturday, 20th April
F
St Gallen
1 - 2
Luzern
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 1
Thun
Friday, 19th April
F
Sion
0 - 3
Basel 1893
F
Lugano
3 - 0
FC Zurich
Sunday, 14th April
F
FC Zurich
0 - 1
Young Boys
F
Thun
0 - 0
St Gallen
F
Lugano
1 - 1
Sion
Saturday, 13th April
F
Luzern
0 - 1
Neuchatel Xamax
F
Basel 1893
0 - 0
Grasshopper Club
Wednesday, 10th April
F
Luzern
1 - 3
Young Boys
Sunday, 7th April
F
Basel 1893
1 - 1
Lugano
F
Sion
2 - 2
Luzern
F
Young Boys
5 - 1
Thun
Saturday, 6th April
F
Neuchatel Xamax
0 - 1
St Gallen
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 1
FC Zurich
Thursday, 4th April
F
Thun
1 - 2
Sion
Wednesday, 3rd April
F
FC Zurich
0 - 2
Basel 1893
F
St Gallen
0 - 0
Grasshopper Club
F
Lugano
0 - 0
Neuchatel Xamax
Sunday, 31st March
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 1
Lugano
F
Young Boys
3 - 2
St Gallen
F
Neuchatel Xamax
3 - 2
Thun
Saturday, 30th March
F
Sion
1 - 0
FC Zurich
F
Luzern
0 - 1
Basel 1893

View All Results