TurkeyTFF 1 Lig

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
30
69
2
34
21
63
3
34
23
60
4
34
14
59
6
34
19
53
5
34
12
53
7
34
10
53
8
34
10
52
9
34
6
50
10
34
9
48
11
34
6
47
12
34
-15
43
14
34
7
41
13
34
-3
41
15
34
-4
38
16
34
-14
36
17
34
-49
15
18
34
-82
1

Recent Results
Monday, 7th May
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 5th May
F
Altinordu
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Boluspor
1 - 0
Denizlispor
F
Rizespor
4 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
Samsunspor
3 - 3
Umraniyespor
Friday, 4th May
F
Gaziantepspor
4 - 5
Giresunspor
F
Balikesirspor
4 - 1
Manisaspor
F
Adanaspor
0 - 3
Eskisehirspor
F
Elazigspor
2 - 2
Istanbulspor
Saturday, 28th April
F
Eskisehirspor
2 - 2
Boluspor
F
Denizlispor
5 - 0
Gaziantepspor
F
Gaziantep BB
0 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
Erzurumspor
4 - 1
Elazigspor
F
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Altinordu
F
Istanbulspor
4 - 0
Adanaspor
F
Giresunspor
2 - 1
Samsunspor
F
Umraniyespor
0 - 1
Rizespor
F
Manisaspor
0 - 3
Ankaragucu
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Ankaragucu
4 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
Samsunspor
2 - 2
Denizlispor
F
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Umraniyespor
F
Rizespor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
F
Adana Demirspor
2 - 3
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 21st April
F
Boluspor
3 - 1
Istanbulspor
F
Elazigspor
2 - 3
Adanaspor
F
Gaziantepspor
1 - 4
Eskisehirspor
Friday, 20th April
F
Altinordu
3 - 0
Manisaspor
Monday, 16th April
F
Adanaspor
2 - 3
Boluspor
Sunday, 15th April
F
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
Manisaspor
1 - 6
Erzurumspor
F
Eskisehirspor
5 - 0
Samsunspor
F
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 14th April
F
Umraniyespor
1 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Gaziantep BB
3 - 2
Altinordu
F
Denizlispor
0 - 0
Rizespor
Friday, 13th April
F
Istanbulspor
4 - 0
Gaziantepspor
Monday, 9th April
F
Balikesirspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
Sunday, 8th April
F
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Istanbulspor
F
Boluspor
2 - 0
Elazigspor
F
Rizespor
4 - 1
Eskisehirspor
F
Altinordu
1 - 2
Umraniyespor
Saturday, 7th April
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Manisaspor
F
Gaziantepspor
0 - 3
Adanaspor
F
Ankaragucu
3 - 2
Giresunspor

View All Results