TurkeySuper Lig

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
15
14
33
2
15
7
26
3
15
0
26
4
15
8
25
5
15
8
25
6
15
7
25
7
15
7
25
8
15
2
21
9
15
-1
21
10
15
-2
20
11
15
0
19
12
15
-4
18
13
15
-6
16
14
15
-9
16
15
15
-11
15
16
15
-6
14
17
15
-8
14
18
15
-6
11

Recent Results
Monday, 10th December
F
Kasimpasa
0 - 3
Kayserispor
F
Ankaragucu
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 9th December
F
Bursaspor
0 - 2
Antalyaspor
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 3
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 0
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 8th December
F
Galatasaray
2 - 2
Rizespor
F
Trabzonspor
3 - 0
Konyaspor
F
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Goztepe
Friday, 7th December
F
Alanyaspor
0 - 0
Besiktas
Monday, 3rd December
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Besiktas
1 - 0
Galatasaray
F
Bursaspor
2 - 1
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 1st December
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
0 - 1
Sivasspor
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Trabzonspor
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 0
Goztepe
Friday, 30th November
F
Rizespor
1 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
Monday, 26th November
F
Goztepe
0 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 25th November
F
Kasimpasa
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Akhisar Belediye
2 - 4
Bursaspor
F
Sivasspor
1 - 1
Rizespor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 24th November
F
Erzurumspor
1 - 0
Antalyaspor
F
Alanyaspor
5 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Ankaragucu
1 - 4
Besiktas
Friday, 23rd November
F
Galatasaray
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Sunday, 11th November
F
Besiktas
1 - 2
Sivasspor
F
Bursaspor
1 - 2
Kasimpasa
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 2
Akhisar Belediye
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 10th November
F
Rizespor
1 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Ankaragucu
F
Kayserispor
0 - 3
Galatasaray

View All Results