TurkeyTFF 1 Lig

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
20
64
2
30
23
62
3
30
25
55
4
30
18
54
5
30
25
52
6
30
9
50
7
30
9
49
8
30
14
48
9
30
8
46
10
30
10
41
11
30
-3
39
12
30
-1
36
13
30
-4
34
14
30
-19
32
15
30
-11
29
16
30
-16
25
17
30
-21
23
18
30
-86
0

Recent Results
Monday, 22nd April
F
Balikesirspor
7 - 1
Kardemir Karabukspor
Sunday, 21st April
F
Altay
1 - 1
Hatayspor
F
Adanaspor
0 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
Afjet Ayfonspor
1 - 3
Altinordu
F
Boluspor
1 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 20th April
F
Umraniyespor
2 - 2
Eskisehirspor
F
Genclerbirligi
1 - 0
Istanbulspor
F
Giresunspor
0 - 3
Denizlispor
Friday, 19th April
F
Elazigspor
1 - 2
Osmanlispor
Monday, 15th April
F
Adana Demirspor
2 - 2
Altay
F
Altinordu
1 - 2
Umraniyespor
Sunday, 14th April
F
Gaziantep BB
4 - 1
Adanaspor
F
Genclerbirligi
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
0 - 0
Giresunspor
Saturday, 13th April
F
Eskisehirspor
3 - 1
Elazigspor
F
Hatayspor
2 - 0
Afjet Ayfonspor
F
Denizlispor
0 - 0
Boluspor
Friday, 12th April
F
Istanbulspor
1 - 0
Osmanlispor
Thursday, 11th April
F
Adana Demirspor
3 - 1
Umraniyespor
Monday, 8th April
F
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Altinordu
F
Altay
1 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Sunday, 7th April
F
Adanaspor
3 - 4
Denizlispor
F
Giresunspor
0 - 1
Genclerbirligi
F
Afjet Ayfonspor
0 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
Umraniyespor
0 - 0
Hatayspor
Saturday, 6th April
F
Boluspor
4 - 0
Kardemir Karabukspor
F
Osmanlispor
2 - 4
Eskisehirspor
F
Balikesirspor
1 - 5
Istanbulspor
Wednesday, 3rd April
F
Gaziantep BB
1 - 0
Afjet Ayfonspor
F
Hatayspor
3 - 1
Elazigspor
F
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
F
Denizlispor
3 - 3
Altay
Tuesday, 2nd April
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
0 - 1
Adanaspor
F
Altinordu
0 - 3
Osmanlispor
F
Istanbulspor
2 - 1
Eskisehirspor
F
Genclerbirligi
1 - 1
Boluspor

View All Results