UkraineSouthern Football League Play Off

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
32
47
75
2
31
42
73
3
32
2
49
1
32
5
45
4
32
0
43
5
31
-6
39
2
32
-17
37
3
32
-9
36
6
32
-2
35
4
32
-18
31
5
32
-23
29
6
32
-21
26

Recent Results
Sunday, 20th May
F
Veres
1 - 1
Illichivets Mariupol
F
Vorskla Poltava
2 - 0
Zorya Luhansk
Saturday, 19th May
F
Karpaty Lviv
3 - 0
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
F
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 0
Zirka Kirovohrad
F
Oleksandriya
2 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Dynamo Kyiv
2 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
Sunday, 13th May
F
Illichivets Mariupol
1 - 1
Vorskla Poltava
F
Zorya Luhansk
0 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 0
Veres
Saturday, 12th May
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
1 - 2
Oleksandriya
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
1 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
Sunday, 6th May
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 0
Zirka Kirovohrad
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 2
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
Saturday, 5th May
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 1
Zorya Luhansk
F
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
F
Veres
0 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
Friday, 4th May
F
Dynamo Kyiv
1 - 1
Illichivets Mariupol
Sunday, 29th April
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Zorya Luhansk
1 - 0
Veres
Saturday, 28th April
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
1 - 2
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
2 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Karpaty Lviv
1 - 2
Oleksandriya
Friday, 27th April
F
Illichivets Mariupol
0 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
Sunday, 22nd April
F
Zorya Luhansk
3 - 1
Illichivets Mariupol
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 2
Karpaty Lviv
F
Veres
1 - 4
Dynamo Kyiv
Saturday, 21st April
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
1 - 1
Zirka Kirovohrad
F
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 3
Oleksandriya
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
4 - 2
Vorskla Poltava

View All Results