UkrainePremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
43
57
2
22
29
50
3
22
12
41
4
22
8
32
5
22
-1
30
6
22
-9
30
7
22
-10
29
8
22
-1
28
9
22
-11
21
10
22
-8
20
11
22
-22
16
12
22
-30
12

Recent Results
Monday, 18th March
F
Arsenal Kyiv
2 - 2
Vorskla Poltava
Sunday, 17th March
F
Karpaty Lviv
1 - 1
Illichivets Mariupol
F
Desna Chernihiv
0 - 1
Lviv
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 2
Dynamo Kyiv
Saturday, 16th March
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 3
Oleksandriya
F
Zorya Luhansk
0 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
Sunday, 10th March
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Dynamo Kyiv
4 - 0
Arsenal Kyiv
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
5 - 0
Karpaty Lviv
Saturday, 9th March
F
Illichivets Mariupol
0 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Lviv
0 - 0
Zorya Luhansk
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 0
Desna Chernihiv
Sunday, 3rd March
F
Karpaty Lviv
0 - 1
Lviv
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 1
Illichivets Mariupol
F
Zorya Luhansk
3 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 1
Arsenal Kyiv
Saturday, 2nd March
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
F
Desna Chernihiv
1 - 2
Dynamo Kyiv
Monday, 25th February
F
Dynamo Kyiv
5 - 0
Zorya Luhansk
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 0
Oleksandriya
Sunday, 24th February
F
Arsenal Kyiv
0 - 2
Desna Chernihiv
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 4
Karpaty Lviv
Saturday, 23rd February
F
Illichivets Mariupol
2 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Lviv
0 - 1
Chornomorets Odesa

View All Results