UkrainePremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
34
45
2
18
18
38
3
18
11
36
4
18
11
28
5
18
-3
27
6
18
-1
24
7
18
-10
24
8
18
-2
23
9
18
-5
19
10
18
-9
17
11
18
-19
12
12
18
-25
8

Recent Results
Sunday, 9th December
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 2
Lviv
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 1
Desna Chernihiv
Saturday, 8th December
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 1
Vorskla Poltava
F
Karpaty Lviv
0 - 4
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Zorya Luhansk
3 - 0
Arsenal Kyiv
Friday, 7th December
F
Illichivets Mariupol
0 - 3
Shakhtar Donetsk
Monday, 3rd December
F
Dynamo Kyiv
2 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 1
Oleksandriya
Sunday, 2nd December
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 2
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Lviv
2 - 2
Illichivets Mariupol
Saturday, 1st December
F
Arsenal Kyiv
1 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
F
Desna Chernihiv
0 - 2
Zorya Luhansk
Sunday, 25th November
F
Oleksandriya
2 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Chornomorets Odesa
2 - 1
Arsenal Kyiv
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 1
Zorya Luhansk
Saturday, 24th November
F
Illichivets Mariupol
1 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
F
Karpaty Lviv
0 - 2
Desna Chernihiv
Friday, 23rd November
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
0 - 0
Lviv
Sunday, 11th November
F
Dynamo Kyiv
4 - 0
Illichivets Mariupol
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 2
Shakhtar Donetsk
Saturday, 10th November
F
Lviv
1 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Zorya Luhansk
2 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
F
Desna Chernihiv
2 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Arsenal Kyiv
0 - 3
Oleksandriya

View All Results